Skip to content

Murasaki.me x Moekana DD t-shirts

January 14, 2014

Already purchased some Dollfie Dream clothing creations from Murasaki.me in the past, including a black over shoulder Charuca logo shirt that had previously showcased Tsukiko in.

This past holiday season, spotted a post in my Feedly that they were selling new Dollfie Dream t-shirt designs, this time adorned with Moekana designs from Danny Choo that feature cute illustrations of his mascot characters created by artist Ikkyuu.

D_20110113_Murasaki_01

Considering am quite pleased with the quality of the other Murasaki.me DD clothing I already own, and since these t-shirts look lovely with their adorable chibi character print, swiftly ordered the kimono and tora designs.
Can’t wait to try them on my Dollfie Dream girls and snap some photos!

If you fancy these cute Murasaki.me x Moekana shirts for your own Dollfie Dream, you can still order them at Murasaki.me with your choice of short or long sleeves.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2014 8:44 pm

    I’m so glad they arrived safe xD looking forward to the pictures of your girls wearing them! :3

  2. January 19, 2014 11:53 pm

    Cool t-shirts. Your daughters will love them for sure!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.