Skip to content

Happy New Year

January 1, 2019

明けましておめでとうございます。Happy New Year!
Wish everyone a wonderful 2019 full of happiness.

Starting the new year with this cute illustration of Riko, You and Ruby from “Love Live! Sunshine!!” by Ikeda Kayo.

Still enjoying the “Love Live! School Idol Festival” mobile rhythm game and am looking forward to the “Love Live! Sunshine!!” anime movie.

Regrettably, professional and other commitments led me to stop writing much of anything about my hobby life on this small blog, and besides watching some current anime shows as well as some gaming, didn’t keep up with most of my hobbies this past year.

Looks like 2019 hence brings with it some challenges for me to restore balance in my life, as well as rethink some of my hobbies and the time spent on them. But first I have some career decisions to make.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.