Skip to content

Tsukiko in Murasaki.me x Charuca fashion

June 21, 2013

Dollfie Dream seamstress Kuraikawai from Murasaki.me recently created various DD sized t-shirts with Charuca designs on them.

When she released a black over shoulder model featuring the cute Charuca skull logo, knew it would be a perfect fit for my Dollfie Dream so acquired one through their webstore and it soon arrived on my doorstep.

Tsukiko in Murasaki.me x Charuca shirt

Made from soft black fabric with clean stitching, the shirt has a nice low over shoulder cut and is adorned with some metal studs. After a few days test wear on a spare bust piece, felt confident it wouldn’t stain so clad Tsukiko in it, knowing it would offset nicely against her white skin.

Took advantage of the lovely evening light a while ago to snap some photos of Tsukiko in this latest acquisition.

Tsukiko in Murasaki.me x Charuca shirt

Previously purchased a Black Rock Shooter themed zipper hooded sweater from Murasaki.me and was quite impressed with its overall quality back then as well as neither the fabric or thread stained the vinyl at all, even after prolonged wear by Yoko.

Tsukiko in Murasaki.me x Charuca shirt

Next to the black shirt, Tsukiko is also sporting one of the newer model skirts from CoolCat, featuring a nice pleated look and it is lined with a protective white inner skirt to avoid any color transfer.

Tsukiko in Murasaki.me x Charuca shirt

If you fancy these cute Murasaki.me x Charuca shirts for Dollfie Dream, you can purchase them at Murasaki.me.

You can see more Dollfie Dream photography on my Flickr.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2013 9:23 pm

    Tsukiko looks very Beautiful!! 🙂 I’m happy you like the shirt ^^thanks for the detailed review!!! :33 and you found a really nice skirt to match it! ^^

  2. June 23, 2013 10:02 pm

    @Kuraikawaii
    Thanks, glad you like it on Tsukiko. Think I’ll do another shoot of her wearing it with the BRS hoodie or maybe an strap top underneath.

  3. June 24, 2013 6:31 pm

    I have my Sakura wearing the same with and with a strap shirt under it and it also looks very nice ^^, looking forward to more pictures!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.