Skip to content

Code Geass C.C. dakimakura

July 29, 2009

If Shidou Mariya from “Maria†Holic” isn’t your character of choice to acquire a hugging pillow of, then perhaps this dakimakura by Movic featuring the lovely C.C. From “Code Geass” may be more to your liking?

One side features C.C. in a partially undone school uniform looking more innocent than ever, while the other gifts us a bikini clad C.C. showcasing one of her most appealing assets, her buxom tushie.

G_CGDakimakura_01

Ah, C.C. does have such a lovely おしり… quite tempted to get this one as C.C. looks just irresistible. いただきます!

Due out in late August, you can find the hugging pillow cover available for pre-order at several online stores, such as Hobby Stock, Hobby Search, Hobby Fan and Animate.

Should I take the plunge into the otaku realm of hugging pillow mania?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2009 9:47 pm

    C.C.! Skimpy 😉
    I don’t own any dakimakura and I don’t know if I really need to be sleeping with 2d girls ^^; How about you get it and tell us what it’s like?

  2. July 30, 2009 8:07 am

    I agree with mr anonymous_object above. I too request a review, preferably with pics ^_^

  3. July 31, 2009 7:07 am

    I don’t own any dakimakura too and i dont know the feel. but i can say i need that stuff. why? i’m sure sleep with it will nice xD

    *imagine /me hug it*

    about Shidou, I want own it if only I dont know anything about trap :3

  4. July 31, 2009 1:48 pm

    U won’t be hugging it as much from what I can say. lol
    That moment of ‘hugging’ will get bored. I”m already over it. lol

  5. July 31, 2009 11:15 pm

    @Anony & Michael
    I surely would but it seems that I alas missed the pre-order deadlines. C.C.’s  おしり and I is not to be… T_T
    @たいくつ
    For Mariya just apply a good dose of denial, always works. XD
    @optic
    That’s one of the things I fear about hugging pillows, that one’s interest in it might fade too soon and it be degraded to a plain pillow… which would be a shame.

  6. Devastator001 permalink
    August 1, 2009 2:55 am

    I got a pair but mostly it’s the Free ones from Dengeki’s Mag. Paying $90 for a pillow case is too much for my wallet. Esp if I can get an Alleyne fig for much less ^_^.

    If you gonna go Daikamura’s I suggest you go for the free ones that come with the mag unless you’re filthy rich 😀

  7. August 1, 2009 6:18 am

    @Devastator001
    totally agree.

    @smithy
    i havent seen his sister dakimakura 😀

  8. August 1, 2009 9:34 am

    @Devastator001
    Alas the Allean figure is pretty pricey over here, was forced to cancel my pre-order. I’m hoping she’ll be available at a discount sometime.
    @たいくつ
    Pretty sure I’ve seen an unofficial one once featuring Nunnally.

  9. August 2, 2009 7:48 pm

    My friend, hugging pillow is the ultimate proof of otakuism! It’s a self fulfilling prophecy. However, you can dampen it’s effect by hanging it on the wall, that’s how I justify the first one, then all hell will break loose after that.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.